Testimonials

Northern Utah Plumber Reviews

If you’re a prudent consumer or business owner, you probably take the time to do a little homework before making a major purchase or choosing a service provider. In addition to conducting research into the company itself and weighing factors such as experience and areas of expertise, finding out what the company’s customers have to say will teach you a lot.

With more than 20 years of experience and a proven track record of success in plumbing specialties such as drain issues, water heater repairs, toilet problems and sewer line repairs, Haynes Plumbing is certainly well-qualified and capable of handling your most challenging commercial and residential plumbing issues. We’re also proud of the consistently glowing reviews from our legions of satisfied customers.

Residential plumber reviews speak to the high quality of our work and the courtesy and respect our experienced plumbers offer our customers. Our commercial plumber reviews refer to our high level of expertise and professionalism, as well as our unwavering focus on completing all projects on time and within budget. Reviewers also rave about our fair pricing and fast service. Most of all, our customers don’t hesitate to recommend our plumbing services to others!

Check Out a Small Sample of Our Utah Product Reviews

Please take a minute to check out a few of the many favorable Haynes Plumbing reviews. Join the many home and business owners in Northern Utah who view us as their friendly neighborhood plumber!

 

COULD NOT HAVE MADE BETTER CHOICE!

Jamie Newman | 2013-04-26

  I had a leak in the shower of the house I just bought.. Jason had fixed quicker than I could have thought possible!!! Then he answered a million and half different questions I asked about everything else inside and outside of my house. He was more than helpful and I plan to use them again! They just need a facebook page so happy customers have a simple way to share their great experiences with their friends... (hint,hint)...  

Fast service at a great price!

Bonnie Peterson | 2013-01-24

  Jason responded to our call very quickly, and got to work right away. He was a great guy, honest and fun to work with, and had unbeatable prices! He won our business ten times over. We'll definitely be calling him in the future for any other plumbing needs we may have. Thanks, Jason!  

Friendly, fast, great price

April Clark | 2012-12-26

  We called Haynes around 8 in the morning the day after Christmas and they showed up 45 minutes later. Jason came out and fixed our problem very quickly. He was very nice and explained everything to us. They quoted us $300 dollars cheaper than 2 other plumber companies. Looks like we finally found a plumber who is good and reasonably priced.  

Awesome and Speedy Service!

Eshjam99 | 2012-07-16

  Had a hot water line break and was leaking into the basement. Hayne's Plumbing was here almost immediately after we called and had the hot water back on in 15 minutes!  

Reliable! by

Chris in Layton | 2012-07-09

  Great customer support. Timely and reliable. Professional. Figured out the problem and fixed it as opposed to dealing with the symptoms. My plumber of choice for as long as I live in Layton. Highest recommendation.  

Highly recommend Haynes Plumbing

Jensen | 2012-05-07

  I highly recommend Haynes! They showed up in 30 minutes, were very professional, friendly and worked quickly and efficiently.  

On time and efficient service

Shannon | 2012-02-22

  Haynes showed up promptly and did an efficient job then accepted the $20 coupon with no fuss. This was after the "1-hour" company kept me waiting for 2 hours without calling. I'm glad I cancelled them and went with Haynes!  

Great Company!

Mike | 2011-05-04

  Great Company! You won't regret calling them. Travis is a real professional and won't steer you wrong when it comes to plumbing this company really knows their stuff.  

Awesome Service and Value

Gators Hockey Gal | 2010-07-12

  Haynes Plumbing is Awesome! I called on a Sunday evening and was returned a phone call to schedule a next-day appointment in less than a half hour. Jason was professional, knowlegable, and most importantly friendly and fixed our shower in about an hour. We planned on getting another estimate, but the other company never got back to us and Haynes was a great deal- right at where we wanted to pay! I highly recommend Haynes Plumbing for anything you need done! All their work is guaranteed, but I know that I won't have any problems! Thanks Jason! You are great!  

Fast and friendly

P W | 2010-07-12

  Haynes plumbing was here the very next morning to re-do plumbing in my home. He was very friendly and knowledgable, and priced very fair. I would use him again and recommend to others.  

Good pick!

E Daley | 2014-01-17

  My tub's lever drain had broken, and of course, it broke while it was closed with the tub full of water. I'm a super DIY person, so I attempted to fix it myself, first, but there was a still a piece blocking the drain after I'd done everything I could. I picked Haynes Plumbing because of the high number of good reviews, and they were right. They were in and out very quickly, even using the parts I'd purchased already at no extra charge to put the drain to rights. The final total was very reasonable, and Mr. Jason even reminded me there was a coupon from DexKnows that I could use to further lower that total. I would definitely call these guys again!  

Have plumbing needs?

Get in touch today to request an estimate

* required fields