Haynes Plumbing has joined up with S&B Plumbing to provide additional services to our customers.

Testimonials

Reviews and Testimonials for Haynes Plumbing

Northern Utah Plumber Reviews

If you’re a prudent consumer or business owner, you probably take the time to do a little homework before making a major purchase or choosing a service provider. In addition to conducting research into the company itself and weighing factors such as experience and areas of expertise, finding out what the company’s customers have to say will teach you a lot.

With more than 25 years of experience and a proven track record of success in plumbing specialties such as drain issues, water heater repairs, toilet problems and sewer line repairs, Haynes Plumbing is certainly well-qualified and capable of handling your most challenging commercial and residential plumbing issues. We’re also proud of the consistently glowing reviews from our legions of satisfied customers.

Residential plumber reviews speak to the high quality of our work and the courtesy and respect our experienced plumbers offer our customers. Our commercial plumber reviews refer to our high level of expertise and professionalism, as well as our unwavering focus on completing all projects on time and within budget. Reviewers also rave about our fair pricing and fast service. Most of all, our customers don’t hesitate to recommend our plumbing services to others!

Check Out a Small Sample of Our Utah Product Reviews

Please take a minute to check out a few of the many favorable Haynes Plumbing reviews. Join the many home and business owners in Northern Utah who view us as their friendly neighborhood plumber!

 

Haynes cares about your experience and satisfaction

Dan Valletta | 2018-07-27

  It's nice to find a fast and reliable plumber. Haynes Plumbing was out to my house in less than an hour to fix my problem. The plumber was very friendly and explained to me what he needed to do. But the best part about this company is that they care about your experience and satisfaction. After talking to Stephanie in the office about a small concern, she was totally helpful and made sure that I was 100% satisfied. Thanks for a great experience!  

Friendly and prompt service

Julie Thompson | 2018-03-28

  Excellent service! I don't usually write reviews but I love to support small businesses. What impressed me from the start is when I called, the person that answered the phone was kind and quickly called me back with an appointment. I like it when you call with an issue and the person on the phone shows you that they want your business and acts promptly. Jason showed up on time, introduced himself and his employee and provided a solution. He was professional and kind and they fixed my tub quickly. I felt comfortable with the two of them working in my home and will use Haynes Plumbing for all of my plumbing issues in the future.  

Fast, efficient, and at an AWESOME price

Angil | 2018-03-02

  I called Haynes Plumbing because the water in my tub was at a stand still. I bought my home in September so thought well I guess this comes with owning a home. Jason came out and quickly realized that the plumbing was done incorrectly when my home was flipped. Not only did he fix my HORRIBLE plumbing he also noticed that my water heater was TOTALLY illegal and should not have been installed the way it had been. Had he not come out and pointed this out to me I would have never known the risk of carbon monoxide leaking throughout my home. He was awesome, fast, efficient, and at an AWESOME price. Thank you so much!  

Always exceeds expectations

Laura Stephens | 2018-02-16

  Fast response and great people! Did over and above what I expected. Thanks Haynes Plumbing!  

Professional and punctual!

James Hutchison | 2018-02-09

  These guys were punctual considering we all know they are always here longer than we want LOL they were professional had a great personality and chemistry that it looks like they actually enjoyed themselves! As long as they are in business I'm in business with them! Thanks guys!  

Would definitely call Haynes again

Jayden Flores | 2018-01-22

  They're great! Had them come over and winterize my swamp cooler, they had the best price and Jason was very friendly! Would definitely call them again.  

Very reasonable pricing!

Stacey Petersen | 2018-01-18

  Extremely professional! Best price I could find!  

Highly recommend Haynes Plumbing

Matt Thorsted | 2017-11-04

  We've had Jason and Haynes Plumbing come and work on different plumbing issues at our house for years now. He does an awesome job. I feel confident that he could fix any problem that he faces. He always comes in a timely manner and charges an extremely fair price. Recently, the drain leading out of our house going into the street clogged up. The drains in our house were backing up. We needed it fixed fast. So we called Haynes Plumbing up that morning and Jason showed right up. He unclogged the drain in no time flat and charged, what I felt was, a low price. We were very pleased. Jason is very knowledgeable, experienced, and friendly. I highly recommend him and Haynes Plumbing for all of your plumbing needs.  

Haynes Plumbing is the best!

Stacy Butts | 2017-07-12

  Haynes Plumbing is the best! I would recommend them to all my family, friends, and neighbors. Friendly staff, fantastic service, and great prices!!  

Good pick!

E Daley | 2014-01-17

  My tub's lever drain had broken, and of course, it broke while it was closed with the tub full of water. I'm a super DIY person, so I attempted to fix it myself, first, but there was a still a piece blocking the drain after I'd done everything I could. I picked Haynes Plumbing because of the high number of good reviews, and they were right. They were in and out very quickly, even using the parts I'd purchased already at no extra charge to put the drain to rights. The final total was very reasonable, and Mr. Jason even reminded me there was a coupon from DexKnows that I could use to further lower that total. I would definitely call these guys again!  

Have plumbing needs?

Get in touch today to request an estimate

* required fields